I am willing to relocate to another country!

W4M
Age 28
Gender Woman
Country Philippines
State Ozamis
City Ozamiz City
ZIP/Postal Code 7204
Street Address Sinacabanm Misamis Occ.
229 Views

I am single, have no children and I am looking for a serious relationship leading to marriage. I’m just a simple woman who loves the beauty of nature. I’m here on the site, absolutely ready to meet and settle down hopefully to the right person. Once i find him, i will give and shower him with my special love each and everyday! In my life, i always treat people with respect, honesty and accept him/her for who and what they are and of course i want to feel the same from them. I’m not a perfect human being but i can be honest, loyal, kind-hearted, understanding, caring and have a big heart for you all the time. I believe that God blessed me with a beautiful heart, which is also the one thing i admires the most about myself but not only me but also the people that surrounds me feel the same way and even though i’m not a perfect person, i strive very hard and always do all my best each day to become great and a better person, and that makes myself and my family so proud of me. Although that the stage of my life situation now is very hard and its almost kind of miserable but i still believe that life is a gift from God, that should be enjoyed, be lived, be celebrated, be fulfilled and most of all should be loved. Thank you!

Tags:



AshleyMadison Banner

Leave Comment for This Ad

* For security purposes, personal contact info will be hid automatically. You can send it by using "Respond to This Ad" feature instead.