Hey I’m down for it all

M4M
Age 22
Gender Man
Country United States
State Kansas
City Dodge city
ZIP/Postal Code 67801
Street Address 104 Hennessy ave
83 Views

I’m looking for a beautiful TS

Tags:



AshleyMadison Banner

One Comment so far.

  1. RubyBraddock says:

    Pre-op to post-op MTF bottom searching for possible long term relationship/husband.

    Born in Arecibo, Puerto Rico, raised in Maricopa County, Arizona from a West Virginian father and Puerto Rican mother. Brown hair/eyes, 5’6″, ~118lbs., 46-38-45, eyeglass wearing. 51 years old but treated/thought by most people as if much younger. Multilingual, multicultural, mostly open-minded, looking forward to become post-op. Relocatable, prefer mountains. Enjoy playing/watching some sports, bicycling, swimming, volleyball, tennis and others. Enjoy outdoors, historic sites, nature sites, watching tv/movies, reading, listening music, concerts, walks, wearing skimpy clothing, roleplay, cosplay, posing for photos, modeling, being touched, being hugged, some bondage and other activities. Foods I like, asian, oriental, italian, american, mexican, hispanic and others. Searching for a masculine straight man that would treat me as a woman (hopefully his woman) and is interesting in working up to a long term relationship with me. No drugs, please. Prefer non-smoker, non-drinker, no cats, no tattoos, no piercings but those are negotiable not requirements. Not necessary but would like to have help with my full transition. Your age/race is no concerned to me. Hopefully, you’ll share at least some of my likes/dislikes. Not expecting a sugar-daddy and I’m not a sugar-momma. Instead looking for an almost equal partnership.

    Above is a copy of my post. If interested, please do let me know somehow. Would love to get of Florida and move to Kansas.

Leave Comment for This Ad

* For security purposes, personal contact info will be hid automatically. You can send it by using "Respond to This Ad" feature instead.